Authorized customer service for frequency inverters from Berges electronic GmbHDanfoss Logo  Vacon Logo 

 

                                  

  • AC Drives in System

    Modular, transparent, integrated - always fits!

A new machine - not always the best option.

Delivery times an costs are only two good reasons to modernize the drive technology. However, especially with special machines and insufficient documentation, it is not always easy to replace an old model against a current frequency converter model. We often can help fast an inexpensive with our experience in drive technology of more than 25 years.

 

Exchange on site

Often after 20 years of machine operation, spare parts for frequency inverters are no longer available. Our technicians will support you in upgrading to an new frequency converter, from selection to commissioning on site. Thanks to our experience from numerous retrofit measures, we can also provide efficient support for all thirdparty products.

 
 
 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Autorisierter Kundendienst für Frequenzumrichter von Berges electronic GmbH    Danfoss Logo  Vacon Logo 

                                  

  • Antriebstechnik mit System

    Modular, transparent, integriert - und passt!

Eine neue Maschine - nicht immer die beste Option.

Lieferzeiten und Kosten sind nur zwei gute Gründe um eine Antriebsmodernisierung durchzuführen. Grade bei speziellen Maschinen und unzureichender Dokumentation ist ein Austasuch gegen aktuelle Frequenzumrichter aber nicht immer einfach möglich. Wir können mit unserer Erfahrung aus über 25 Jahren Antriebstechnik oft kostengünstig und schnell helfen.

 

Austausch Vor- Ort

Oft sind nach 20 Jahren Maschinenlaufzeit keine Ersatzteile für Frequenzumrichter mehr zu bekommen. Unsere Techniker unterstützen Sie bei der Umrüstung auf einen neuen Frequenzumrichter, von der Auswahl bis zur Inbetriebnahme vor Ort. Dabei können wir auf Grund der Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Retrofitmaßnahmen auch bei allen Fremdfabrikaten effizient unterstützen.

 
 
 

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.